Help center

Login
Go to Elibrium website
Powered by
All collectionsElibrium Support CenterAccountsHow to remove account access

How to remove account access

Learn how to remove user access to an account using Access Control.

Access Control defines which users can work with an account, including issuing cards.

This feature is available only to users with the required permissions.

How to remove access

  1. Open the Accounts section.

  2. In the required account row, open the ⋯ menu.

  3. Select Access Control.

  4. In the users list, remove users who should no longer have access.

  5. Click Save.

After saving, the users will lose access to the account unless access is still granted through their role or other access settings.

Related articles

  • How to create a transfer

  • Account creation permissions



Did this answer your question?
šŸ˜ž
😐
😁